Where has the time gone??

Hi all.

Is it really that long since I wrote here??

Yes it is.  I have some stuff for sale as I am going to downsize my workshop etc.

For sale will be…

Flair 1/4 scale tiger moth, half built.

12′  Telemaster, airframe only.

Flair Puppeteer, half built (but not by me) missing the cowl.

DB Sport & Scale Auster, 3/4 built (not by me)

More to add later.

This entry was posted in Flying. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where has the time gone??

  1. Sbm120 says:

    Hi
    Do you still have the 1/4 scale flair tiger moth for sale?

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

