Next Project, a Traditionally Built Trainer.

Next project, on here, is going to be a build log of a Carl Goldberg Eagle 2.

eagle-2-001I have wanted to do a traditional build on video for some time.  Progressing step-by-step through the building process and finishing with a test flight.  I will build it using the instructions provided just like a new person to the hobby would.  Including choosing and fitting the engine, radio, all hardware and basic flying.

Watch out for my You-Tube channel,  “biggestgerbil”.  I know, daft name, but that’s where the videos on this blog are.  Once I get going I will place links here to the videos.

This entry was posted in Workshop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

